The 6 Best Indie Film Distributors to purchase in 2022 – Reviews & Buying Guide

Are you looking for the Best Indie Film Distributors and worth buying in 2022? We looked into more than 15 different options before we bought and tried 6 of the product.

We test every product for packaging and test it in various environments. Our team has tested every product thoroughly, and our detailed review and recommendations will lead you to buy the Best Indie Film Distributors.

How do we test the Best Indie Film Distributors?

To determine the Best Indie Film Distributors that we tested, we ran them through several tests at home and we can see how easy it is to install. Then, we assess the performance of the devices under different conditions.

Then, we consider the Best Indie Film Distributors prices into account to determine the quality of its performance and features are worth the price.

Here are 6 results of the Best Indie Film Distributors based on our assessments. After many analyses and reviews from different users, we suggest you choose to buy one of the Best Indie Film Distributors below.

Top 6 Best Indie Film Distributors in 2022

The Best Indie Film Distributors to buy for 2022

True Indie: Life and Death in Filmmaking

$29.99
$12.22
 in stock
16 new from $9.89
35 used from $3.07
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:00 am

Features

Release Date2018-10-02T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages352
Publication Date2018-10-02T00:00:01Z
FormatDeckle Edge

Fire TV Stick with Alexa Voice Remote (includes TV controls), HD streaming device

$39.99
$24.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:00 am

Features

  • Latest generation of our best-selling Fire TV device - 50% more powerful than the 2nd generation for fast streaming in Full HD. Includes Alexa Voice Remote with power and volume buttons.
  • Endless entertainment - Stream more than 1 million movies and TV episodes from Netflix, Prime Video, Disney+, Peacock, and more, plus listen to millions of songs. Subscription fees may apply.
  • Live TV - Watch your favorite live TV, news, and sports with subscriptions to SLING TV, YouTube TV, and others. Use the Guide button to see what's available and when.
  • Free TV - Access over 200,000 free movies and TV episodes from popular ad-supported streaming apps like IMDb TV, Tubi, Pluto TV and more.
  • Listen to music - Stream on Amazon Music, Spotify, Pandora, and others. Subscription fees may apply.

Roku Express | HD Streaming Media Player with High Speed HDMI Cable and Simple Remote

$29.99
$24.00
 in stock
27 new from $24.00
11 used from $22.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:00 am

Features

  • Watch what you love: Start streaming with a massive selection of free, live, and premium TV, including Roku Originals and 200+ live TV channels for free on The Roku Channel
  • Quick and easy setup: It’s easy to get started with everything you need included in the box, including a High Speed HDMI Cable—just plug it into your TV and connect to the internet
  • Tons of power, tons of fun: Compact and power-packed, you'll stream your favorites with ease, including movies and series on HBO Max, Netflix, Disney+, and Prime Video
  • Simple remote: Incredibly easy to use, this remote features shortcut buttons to popular streaming channels
  • The free Roku mobile app: Control your Roku device with a convenient second remote, search with your voice, enjoy private listening with wireless headphones, and more on your iOS or Android device

Rescue Me

$9.99  in stock
4 new from $6.05
16 used from $2.63
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:00 am

Features

Part Number067003056526
Is Adult Product
Release Date2006-05-30T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Publication Date2006-05-30T00:00:01Z
FormatSoundtrack

JBL Charge 4 - Waterproof Portable Bluetooth Speaker - Black

$149.95
$114.95
 in stock
15 new from $109.99
5 used from $99.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:00 am

Features

  • WIRELESS BLUETOOTH STREAMING: Wirelessly connect up to 2 smartphones or tablets to the speaker and take turns enjoying powerful sound.
  • UP TO 20 HOURS OF PLAYTIME: Built-in rechargeable Li-ion 7500mAH battery supports up to 20 hours of playtime and charges your device via USB port
  • IPX7 WATERPROOF: Take Charge 4 to the beach or the pool without worrying about spills or even submersion in water
  • JBLCONNECT plus Amplify your listening experience to epic levels and rock the party perfectly by wirelessly connecting more than 100 JBL Connect plus enabled speakers.
  • DURABLE FABRIC AND RUGGED MATERIAL: The durable fabric material and rugged rubber housing allows your speaker to outlast all of your adventures

Nintendo Switch with Neon Blue and Neon Red Joy‑Con - HAC-001(-01)

$319.00  in stock
184 new from $287.39
35 used from $224.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2022 10:00 am

Features

  • 3 Play Styles: TV Mode, Tabletop Mode, Handheld Mode
  • 6.2-inch, multi-touch capacitive touch screen
  • 4.5-9 plus Hours of Battery Life will vary depending on software usage conditions
  • Connects over Wi-Fi for multiplayer gaming; Up to 8 consoles can be connected for local wireless multiplayer
  • Model number: HAC-001(-01)

Conclusion

Our expertise has helped us identify and create lists of theBest Indie Film Distributors, based on our own experience of buying and selling in addition to thorough research and testing. Our practice is to provide you with our extensive reviews and recommendations.
KardioGramma are hoping that with our recommendations, you’ll discover the perfect product that is right for you.

4.5/5 - (4 votes)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.